NIEDERSACHSEN - RANKING

... an e-dart tournament series for single players that you can play on site, but is rated throughout Lower Saxony! Your participation in NIEDERSACHSEN-RANKING is absolutely independent of a league or association membership!
 
You can play in your club or any other venue if this is registered with NIEDERSACHSEN-RANKING. Through your placement in the tournament, the points achieved flow into the ranking list. The sum of the points achieved results in your placement and any qualification for the ranking final.
 
Frequent players are rewarded with part of the jackpot through an independent evaluation in the participation ranking. Every participation is listed in the respective participant ranking list! You can find all more information
on our website.

08
Jul
2022
19:00
Friday, 08 July 2022 19:00
Sehusa Bulls - 38723 Seesen
15
Jul
2022
19:00
Friday, 15 July 2022 19:00
Schützenhaus - Seesen
Has been relocated
22
Jul
2022
19:00
Friday, 22 July 2022 19:00
Sehusa Bulls - 38723 Seesen
05
Aug
2022
19:00
Friday, 05 August 2022 19:00
Schützenhaus - Seesen
12
Aug
2022
19:00
Friday, 12 August 2022 19:00
Sehusa Bulls - 38723 Seesen

NIEDERSACHSEN - RANKING

…eine E-Dart-Turnierserie für Einzelspieler, die Ihr vor Ort spielen könnt, jedoch Niedersachsenweit gewertet wird! Eure Teilnahme beim NIEDERSACHSEN-RANKING ist absolut unabhängig von einer Liga- bzw. Verbandszugehörigkeit !
 
Ihr könnt in Eurem Vereinslokal oder jedem anderen Lokal spielen, wenn dieses bei NIEDERSACHSEN-RANKING angemeldet ist. Durch Eure Platzierung im Turnier, fließen die erzielten Punkte in die Rangliste. Die Summe der erzielten Punkte ergeben Eure Platzierung und die evtl. Qualifikation zum Ranking-Finale.
 
Vielspieler werden durch eine eigenständige Wertung im Teilnahmen-Ranking mit einem Teil des Jackpots belohnt. Jede Teilnahme wird in der jeweiligen TN-Rangliste geführt! Alle näheren Informationen findet Ihr auf unseren Seiten.

20
Mai
2022
19:00
20. Mai 2022 19:00
Sehusa Bulls - 38723 Seesen
21
Mai
2022
18:00
21. Mai 2022 18:00
Schützenhaus - Seesen
21
Mai
2022
22:00
21. Mai 2022 22:00
Schützenhaus - Seesen
10
Juni
2022
19:00
10. Juni 2022 19:00
Schützenhaus - Seesen
17
Juni
2022
19:00
17. Juni 2022 19:00
Sehusa Bulls - 38723 Seesen
24
Juni
2022
19:00
24. Juni 2022 19:00
Kutscherstube - Seesen